What's Happening This Month

Jul 04 Thu

New Music Thursday w/ Pacific Estate

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Jul 04 Thu

PopOpera

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

www.brottmusic.com" target="_blank">View Website
Jul 04 Thu

PopOpera

1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2

Jul 05 Fri

Little You Little Me + Rexford Drive

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Jul 06 Sat

Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Fraser Valley Bandits

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Jul 07 Sun

Punk Rock Flea Market: Beach Boogie

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Jul 08 Mon

Euchre Night

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Jul 09 Tue

Feminist Trivia Night

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Jul 11 Thu

Captain WildChild w/ Dizzy Spells & more

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Jul 11 Thu

Connoisseur Classics 1 - Brott Music Festival

McMaster University, 1280 Main St W, Hamilton, ON L8S 4L8, Canada

Jul 12 Fri

Because Beer Craft Beer Festival

Pier 4 Park, 64 Leander Dr, Hamilton, ON L8L 1N6, Canada

Jul 12 Fri

Maker's Market

252 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2L3, Canada

Jul 15 Mon

Summer Camp: Public Art Attack

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jul 16 Tue

‘Feast’ - A Winemaker Dinner

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Jul 18 Thu

La Bohème

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Jul 18 Thu

La Bohème

1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2

Jul 20 Sat

Def Leppard

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Jul 21 Sun

Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Edmonton Stingers

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Jul 22 Mon

Disney Trivia

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Jul 22 Mon

Summer Camp: Art That Moves

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jul 25 Thu

Fly Me To the Moon - Brott Music Festival

Liuna Station, 360 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8L 1H5, Canada

Jul 25 Thu

Fly Me To the Moon

360 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8L 1H5

Jul 26 Fri

ConBravo!

Hamilton Convention Centre by Carmen's, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Jul 27 Sat

Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Jul 28 Sun

Connoisseur Classics 2 - Brott Music Festival

McMaster University, 1280 Main St W, Hamilton, ON L8S 4L8, Canada

Jul 29 Mon

Teen Summer Camp

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES