What's Happening This Month

Apr 02 Thu

Alan Doyle

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 03 Fri

Harlem Globetrotters

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Apr 10 Fri

Brit Floyd

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 15 Wed

Ring of Fire

Theatre Aquarius, 190 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A8, Canada

Apr 15 Wed

Pollyanna The Musical

Theatre Aquarius, 190 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A8, Canada

Apr 15 Wed

Peppa Pig Live!

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 16 Thu

gritLIT

Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, 40 Bay St S, Hamilton, ON L8P 0B3, Canada

Apr 17 Fri

Sci-Fi Spectacular Friday

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 17 Fri

Monster Jam

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 18 Sat

Desire - International U2 Tribute

The Studio, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 18 Sat

Sci-Fi Spectacular Saturday

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 22 Wed

Ken Yates + Abigail Lapell

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Apr 24 Fri

Gerry Dee

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Apr 25 Sat

Sven Gali

The Studio, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

April 2020

Upcoming Events

2 Thu

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES