What's Happening This Month

Aug 03 Fri

Ridley Bent

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 09 Thu

Seaway with Like Pacific & Bearings

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 09 Thu

EMERGE Camp AGH

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Aug 10 Fri

Free Walking Tour - The Lady Hamilton Club

28 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A1, Canada

Aug 10 Fri

Makers' Market

252 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2L3, Canada

Aug 11 Sat

Street Photography Walking Tour

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Aug 12 Sun

Teddy Bear's Picnic

Whitehern Historic House and Garden, 41 Jackson St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 1L3, Canada

Aug 15 Wed

Ryan McNally with Ginger St. James

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 15 Wed

Psychic Sandee at Toast

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Aug 16 Thu

Brott Music Festival: West Side Story

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Aug 21 Tue

An Evening With Will Ross

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 22 Wed

Jon Cohen Ex with Hanna Bech

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 25 Sat

Psychic Sandee at Toast

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Aug 26 Sun

Family Fun Day at AGH

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Aug 27 Mon

Deep Purple & Judas Priest

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Aug 29 Wed

Psychic Sandee at Toast

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Aug 31 Fri

Painting Uncorked at the AGH Design Annex

AGH Annex, 118 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2K8, Canada

August 2018

Upcoming Events

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES