What's Happening This Month

Jan 04 Sat

Leaders of the Pack Starring the Lovettes

Theatre Aquarius, 190 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A8, Canada

Jan 09 Thu

Pkew Pkew Pkew + Barrasso

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Jan 10 Fri

Wingfield’s Progress

Theatre Aquarius, 190 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A8, Canada

Jan 15 Wed

Wednesday Workshop: Pointed Pen Flourishing

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 16 Thu

CHL Top Prospect Game

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Jan 16 Thu

Building Cultural Legacies Talk: The Arty Crowd Runs Things

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 17 Fri

Youth Council Studio: Collage with Stylo Starr

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 17 Fri

Somehow Hollow

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Jan 18 Sat

Triumphant Tchaikovsky

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Jan 20 Mon

Alex Cuba

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Jan 21 Tue

SuicideTalk

PATH Employment Services, 31 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A1, Canada

Jan 22 Wed

Forge & Foster Quarterly Market Update

CoMotion On King, 115 King St E 3rd Floor, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Jan 23 Thu

Touch Tour

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 24 Fri

PA Day Camp

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 25 Sat

Children's Studio Class: Paint, Paste, Print, Sculpt!

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 26 Sun

January Family Fun Day

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 26 Sun

Adult Studio Class: Learning from the Canadian Masters - Colour and Abstraction

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 26 Sun

Adult Studio Class: Painting Your Landscape Photos

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 28 Tue

Adult & Teen Studio Class: Intro to Drawing

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 28 Tue

Story Time in the Gallery

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 29 Wed

Yoga in the Gallery

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 29 Wed

Sweat

Theatre Aquarius, 190 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A8, Canada

Jan 30 Thu

Adult Studio Class: Bead and Read

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Jan 30 Thu

Author Talk: Phillipa K Chong: The abSURD-ity of Art Criticism

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES