What's Happening This Month

Aug 04 Fri

Adelaide

Club Absinthe, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 06 Sun

Jazz Brunch - Matthew Pullicino Trio

Rust City Brewery, 27 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A1, Canada

Aug 08 Tue

Rooftop Patio Yoga

CoMotion On King, 115 King Street East, 3rd Floor, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 08 Tue

Generation Z Networking Event

CoMotion On King, 115 King Street East, 3rd Floor, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 11 Fri

Makers' Market

252 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2L3, Canada

Aug 12 Sat

Spice World – Girl Power Party

Club Absinthe, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 13 Sun

Jazz Brunch - David Brideau Trio

Rust City Brewery, 27 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A1, Canada

Aug 13 Sun

Teddy Bear's Picnic

Whitehern Historic House and Garden, 41 Jackson St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 1L3, Canada

Aug 16 Wed

Sip & Snip

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Aug 18 Fri

Ghost Tour of Downtown Hamilton

200 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2L1, Canada

Aug 18 Fri

California: OC Inspired 2000s Dance Party

Club Absinthe, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 19 Sat

90’s Party ft “Take Cover” and DJ Party Jesus

Club Absinthe, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 19 Sat

Matroda

77 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A4, Canada

Aug 24 Thu

Aliza Latta Book Launch ft Adelaide Performance

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Aug 25 Fri

Out Of The Ruins

Club Absinthe, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 26 Sat

#LaughHard Benefit

Club Absinthe, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Aug 27 Sun

Jazz Brunch - Brad Cheeseman Duo

Rust City Brewery, 27 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A1, Canada

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES