What's Happening This Month

Nov 01 Fri

Youth Council Character Life Drawing

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 01 Fri

Jessica Mitchell + The Redhill Valleys

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 01 Fri

Crash & Burn: Hamilton DIY Music, Comedy & Art Fest

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Nov 01 Fri

Just for Laughs Comedy Night in Canada

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Nov 03 Sun

Kim Churchill

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 03 Sun

Hamilton Bulldogs vs. Ottawa 67's

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Nov 03 Sun

Rival Town “Useless Hands” Release Show

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Nov 05 Tue

Our Future Hamilton Summit

Liuna Station, 360 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8L 1H5, Canada

Nov 06 Wed

Brott Music Education Concerts 2019

1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2

Nov 06 Wed

Jordan Klassen + Scott Orr

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 07 Thu

An Evening With Daniel Champagne

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 08 Fri

PA Day Camp

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 08 Fri

Bad Child + Poesy

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 09 Sat

A Canadian Brass Salute

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Nov 09 Sat

Hamilton Bulldogs vs. Sudbury Wolves

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Nov 10 Sun

Hamilton Bulldogs vs. Niagara Icedogs

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Nov 12 Tue

The East Pointers

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 13 Wed

Del Barber + Mattie Leon

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 14 Thu

Fast Romantics + Begonia

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 16 Sat

Danny Bhoy

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Nov 16 Sat

Taylor Knox + Jackie + Dakota Mill

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 19 Tue

ROY ORBISON & BUDDY HOLLY

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Nov 20 Wed

Wednesday Workshop: Natural Dyes Made Simple

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 20 Wed

Hamilton Bulldogs vs. Peterborough Petes

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Nov 20 Wed

Charly Bliss + Basement Revolver

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 21 Thu

The Small Glories

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 23 Sat

Stuck On Planet Earth

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 23 Sat

Hundred Suns w/ Auras & Anyone Anyway

Absinthe Hamilton, 38 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8N 1B3, Canada

Nov 24 Sun

Fortunate Ones

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 24 Sun

A Scarlett Christmas

The Studio, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Nov 26 Tue

Storytime in the Gallery

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 27 Wed

Hairspray The Broadway Musical

Theatre Aquarius, 190 King William St, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A8, Canada

Nov 28 Thu

AGH Touch Tour

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 28 Thu

Madison Violet

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Nov 29 Fri

Painting Uncorked

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 29 Fri

PA Day Camp

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Nov 29 Fri

Jerry Leger And The Situation

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES