What's Happening This Month

Oct 02 Tue

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy – Adult Studio Class with Jenn Lewis

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 03 Wed

Folk Road Show

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 03 Wed

Conversations That Matter: Civic Engagement Speaker Series

McMaster University Centre for Continuing Education, 1 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A1, Canada

Oct 04 Thu

Hamilton Now Panel Discussion: The Process of Identity

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 05 Fri

Jimmy Rankin

The Studio, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 05 Fri

Hamilton Bulldogs Game

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 06 Sat

Hamilton Bulldogs Game

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 06 Sat

The Wiggles

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 10 Wed

Psychic Sandee at Toast

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Oct 10 Wed

Conversations That Matter: Civic Engagement Speaker Series

McMaster University Centre for Continuing Education, 1 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A1, Canada

Oct 12 Fri

Sebastian Maniscalco

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 12 Fri

Free Walking Tour - The Lady Hamilton Club

28 James St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1A1, Canada

Oct 13 Sat

Hamilton Bulldogs Game

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 13 Sat

Queen Extravaganza

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 14 Sun

Steve Poltz

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 14 Sun

Jann Arden

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 15 Mon

Ray Lamontagne

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 16 Tue

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy – Adult Studio Class with Jenn Lewis

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 17 Wed

Joey Landreth

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 17 Wed

Felt Patches & Buttons Workshop

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 18 Thu

Rob Moir

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 18 Thu

Marvel Universe Live!

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 19 Fri

Daniel Champagne

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 20 Sat

The Good Brothers

The Studio, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 20 Sat

Beethoven & Mozart

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 21 Sun

Reina Del Cid

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 21 Sun

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 22 Mon

Shawn Hook

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

Oct 22 Mon

PA Day Camp

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 24 Wed

Kalle Mattson

Mills Hardware, 95 King St E, Hamilton, ON L8N 1A9, Canada

Oct 24 Wed

Psychic Sandee at Toast

Toast Wine Bar, 10 John St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 1G9, Canada

Oct 25 Thu

AGH Town Hall: Arts and Activism

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 26 Fri

Hamilton Bulldogs Game

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 26 Fri

Painting Uncorked

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 28 Sun

Hamilton Bulldogs Game

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

Oct 28 Sun

Family Fun Day at AGH

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

Oct 30 Tue

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy – Adult Studio Class with Jenn Lewis

Art Gallery of Hamilton, 123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8, Canada

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES