What's Happening May 2022

May 01 Sun

Postcards from Buenos Aires

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

May 07 Sat

Stars On ice

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

May 09 Mon
May 12 Thu

The Beaches

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

May 13 Fri

Hamilton's Food & Drink Fest

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

May 14 Sat

Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

May 14 Sat

Hamilton's Food & Drink Fest

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

May 15 Sun

HERB ALPERT & LANI HALL

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

May 17 Tue

Mother Mother

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

May 25 Wed

Hamilton Honey Badgers Home Opener vs. Montreal Alliance

FirstOntario Centre, 101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3L4, Canada

May 28 Sat

Desire

The Studio, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

May 30 Mon

Jann Arden

FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2, Canada

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP

The Downtown Update is the e-newsletter sent by the Downtown Hamilton Business Improvement Area to keep both members of the BIA and interested supporters of Downtown up-to-date with activities and issues in the core of our community.
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES